Top 3 Bounty Hunters
Name Hunted
Top rated video
PK VIDEO 2
Hot topics
DH TOURNAMENT!!
Yesterday 20:26 - By Gdp
23 replies
Metu's staff application (Again cus y not)
Yesterday 14:50 - By Nanfucker666
15 replies
George - Staff application
19/01/2017 - By Gdp
19 replies
Photo

Wheelchairz - Staff Application

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
30 replies to this topic

Wheelchairz

Wheelchairz

• Legendary
  • 114 posts
  • Ingame name
    Wheelchairz
[Personal]

What's your in-game username?
- Wheelchairz (Jamani)

What's your time zone?
- GMT+1 (Belgium)

Do you have previous staff experience?
- I do indeed, I have experience in all positions other then developer, aswell as Global Moderator on RSPSPK.

How long have you been with LocoPK?
- I arrived on LocoPK on the 30th of December i'm a true veteran of RSPSPK (most likely one of the oldest users).

How many hours do you normally play daily?
- I invest 6+ hours standard during the week, 8+ during weekends but I can and will prolong it when necessary.

Why do you think you would be a good addition to the LocoPK staff team?
- I have experience, and i'm aware of how the server works due to the similarity with RSPSPK other then LocoPK having better content.
I am willing to make sacrifices on my end in order to cover a timezone if needed, i'm dedicated and have proven to be a valuable asset once before.
I absolutely despise favoritism, thus will treat each situation with a neutral and impartial mindset.

Do you know all our rules, and do you know how to deal with a player breaking them?
- Naturally, I enforced them on RSPSPK, however I did double-check the rules incase changes were made.

[What would you do]

A player say's that they have been scammed; what do you do?
- I would ask the victim to provide proof, proof that can be deemed valid beyond reasonable doubt.
However, if the proof is questionable and the story itself doesn't add up, i'll forward it to a higher-up for reviewing purposes.